Some of my favorite photos of us & stuff in London

To celebrate finishing my dissertation in June 2010, we went to London for a long weekend from Edinburgh. These are some of my favorite photos from that trip.
By the way, London = my favorite place in Europe.

I put Andrew through a weekend of musicals–Les Miserables and Wicked on back-to-back nights! He ended up loving it.

Carhartt is fancy in London.


We were just learning how to use our camera on this trip…had to add filters on most of these to make them blog-worthy. Ha!


2 Comments

  1. great photos! I really ought to spend more time in London, because other people (such as yourself) make it look & sound fantastic, but I’ve never been that blown away by it. Possibly because the trip that sticks in my memory involved far too many tube journeys in stifling heat with a hangover, haha.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

