The Animal Print Shop from Sharon Montrose

I love love love Sharon Montrose and her perfectly simple animal photography. She is wildly popular with books and calendars gracing the shelves of Anthropologie and the like, which are all fine, but what I love most is her  The Animal Print Shop.





I would kill for a massive one of these to hang in our bedroom (which currently has three big empty red walls, which drives me CRAZY. I need something on them!).
Too bad the largest prints have such a hefty price tag…EEK!

2 Comments

  1. They’re really beautiful. I never would have thought of putting animal art up in my home (I’m not really an animal lover, but who doesn’t like a puppy?). These are pretty cool.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

