Painting Playlist

So I haven’t painted in WAY too long…

I’m starting some new projects today. I want to give my new easel a workout and break in the amazing upstairs studio space we have in this new house.

Like I’ve said before, whenever I am painting, drawing, cutting, decoupaging, etc. there MUST be music blasting. I’ve been getting a playlist ready for today and thought you might enjoy it.

Here’s the Spotify link.

“First Train Home” – Imogen Heap

“In Your Atmosphere” – John Mayer

“The Re-Arranger” – Mates of State

“Youth Knows No Pain” – Lykke Li

“Walking on Broken Glass” – Annie Lennox

“Two” – Ryan Adams

“Lisztomania” (25 Hours A Day remix) – Phoenix

“Just Hold Me” – Maria Mena

“Human Nature” – Michael Jackson

“Tamacun Live in France” – Rodrigo y Gabriela

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

