Happy Friday and first day of June!

Yay for June! Summer time…

so I thought I would give a little update on the job hunt. I am still looking, but have some good leads and have had a couple interviews. I’m trying to stay positive and also looking at maybe taking the plunge and jumping into yoga as much as possible.

I did come across two funny gifs yesterday that perfectly illustrate my current mental state.

Most of my days I alternate between feeling like this:

and like this:

I’m still happy with my decision to leave my former job. I have been keeping in touch with former coworkers and things seem to be getting worse around those parts…phew.

Leave a Reply

