Happy Friday Y’all! June 22, 2012

Yo everybody! I got a new job! I’m so excited! Great hours that will allow me to teach plenty of yoga, but also a job doing work that I’m really excited/passionate about! YAY.

Also doing some freelance social media work—boom.

Will be back later with Listen to This…but then you might not see a new post from me until after the weekend. Lots of family from out of town coming in today for my Mom’s art exhibit and a massive 30th birthday for brother/sister-in-law. So excited! Lots of fun stuff in store…will have lots of photos to share next week.

2 Comments

  1. Congrats!!! Great seeing you last night; great to be back in beautiful Harrison County, even for just the weekend. Good luck with the new job, and with having my sister in your yoga class.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Congratulations! It’s so wonderful to have a job you’re passionate about.

    PS I love Matt Damon. Like. Love. So, good choice.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

