Bristo Yoga School in Edinburgh

I was so excited to get an email newsletter from my dear Bristo Yoga School in Edinburgh with this video:

It was at Bristo back in 2009 with Karen Breneman that I developed a true love for yoga and started a dedicated practice. I hoovered and swept their floor twice a week in exchange for classes–love love love them!

The studio is beautiful now with what looks like a new floor and tons of new features. I wish I could snap my fingers and be there for morning mysore tomorrow am.

Miss you guys!

Leave a Reply

