my life (lately) in a little nostalgia inducing playlist

lately, I have been obsessed with the following songs. Dancing around my kitchen, yoga-ing to them, singing in the car kind of obsessed.

I apologize ahead of time for the inclusion of not one, but TWO Taylor Swift songs. This song “22” really has a hold of me nostalgia-wise lately…probably because at 22 I spent the entire year goofing off and having dance parties with roommates (as pictured above) …miss y’all!

Ellie Goulding “Figure 8”


Trevor Hall “Om Shakti Om”

Willy Moon “Yeah Yeah”

Taylor Swift “I Knew You Were Trouble”

Taylor Swift “22”

Ben Harper “Forever”

Eclectic I know…not sure I know anyone else who is listening to yoga music in heavy rotation with Taylor Swift & Skrillex’s main squeeze…ahhh, whatevs, I love it!

Leave a Reply

