Camera Workout: Week 3

Photo Jan 21, 7 19 09 PM
Since returning to work after holiday break, I have been feeling fantastic (knock on wood…). I really love my job and even more so when I don’t feel like death. Ha!

Photo Jan 21, 7 20 39 PM
This is what laziness on a Thursday night looks like. That counter…oh dear.
Photo Jan 21, 7 21 56 PM
And along the same lines, this is what my car looks like by Friday…
Photo Jan 21, 7 23 01 PM
I’ve been eating this non-stop since Friday: pumpernickel rye toasted w/ melted stilton & dried apricots. yummmmm.
Photo Jan 21, 7 23 59 PM
Framing funky all occasion cards = instant art.
Photo Jan 21, 7 25 12 PM
Because sometimes you need to buy little boys’ Hanes sweatpants at Wal-Mart.Photo Jan 21, 7 26 38 PM
Podcasts + coffee = the only things that make folding laundry bearable. And yes, that is a mug from our famous Corydon landmark. 
Photo Jan 21, 7 30 44 PM
Visited with my favorite ladies on my Monday off.
Photo Jan 21, 7 28 40 PM
Low lighting + a one year old = blurry photographs. 
Photo Jan 21, 7 31 54 PM
So adorbs.
Photo Jan 21, 7 29 36 PM

Leave a Reply

