Happy Friday Y’all!

IMG_2963

Friday, Friday, Friday, Friday.

Totally spaced on a Valentine’s post for yesterday, so I suppose I’ll put a pic up today. My idea of true love? Arriving in a Scandinavian country where a beer cost $20, long underwear is required, there is only 4 hours of daylight, and your apartment is 300 sq. ft and then…getting married. WHAT were we THINKING?!

Happy Friday–hope everyone had a nice Valentine’s Day!

Things that defined my week: the horrifying realization that I have allergies, the Postal Service’s first new song in over a decade, discovering this list…whoa, didn’t realize so many great albums are coming out in 2013! Also, I don’t think I could have made it through this week without homemade smoothies–recipes coming up soon!

Enjoy your weekend.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

