Camera Workout: Week 10

Photo Mar 04, 8 26 47 PM
We’re finally getting our upstairs furnished. Great new coffee table/tv stand from Rellek, moved the couch up there. Now all we need is a big tv…I once said we’d never have more than one television…but, I was….wrong.

Bagel is ready for spring…he’s stick of being cooped up inside.

Photo Jan 14, 8 29 32 PM
How did it do this on Wednesday:
Photo Mar 11, 9 19 50 PM
And then I got to open windows over the weekend:
Photo Mar 11, 9 57 44 PMPhoto Mar 11, 9 34 19 PM
Yeah so I went to Sassy Fox on Friday and bought some stuff..including a sassy chevron cardigan…also, totally saw Jennifer Lawrence’s mom in there consigning a ton of stuff! Amazing! Going back soon so I can maybe grab some of it!
Photo Mar 11, 9 24 26 PM
Sunny triangles on cabinets
Photo Mar 04, 7 43 16 PM
Had to say goodbye to this piece of Mom’s in the studio a few weeks ago…big thanks to Eva!
Photo Jan 14, 8 30 46 PM
Investigating some constant ear flapping…I swear, it’s always something with this guy.
Photo Mar 11, 10 28 28 PM
I cannot believe we are in double digits with weeks for this series! Phew! I’m still going, but phew I’ve got a long way to 52!

Leave a Reply

