life is better with…this Austrian festival!

I mean…come on. I somehow have never heard of the Bregenz Festival in Austria until this week. While I’m not much of an opera fan (being forced to sit through La Boheme at the age of six has long-lasting effects…just kidding…big thanks to Mom for taking us…that couldn’t have been easy), I do appreciate it. However, the floating stages featured in this thing every year actually took my breath away. How unbelievable are these?!?!?! I would give just about anything to see one of these in person.

Leave a Reply

