Camera Workout: Week 21

Photo May 12, 9 16 29 PMCutting my hair this week…I think…

I know I should quit posting photos of the Bagel Boys, but I can’t…I love them too much
IMGP8979Not sure why it took me two days to pick these up after grocery shopping…summer laziness has set in I suppose.
IMGP8988Watching Andrew race RC cars w/ Dad & Uncle G. Memorial Day tradition.
IMGP8994Best kind of dork.
IMGP8996Planning on spending some serious quality time in this chair reading this summer.
IMGP9003Minestrone. In the summer? It’s fine.
IMGP9008Why do I continue to bother with this?
IMGP9010I love Kyle! Got to visit Kaylex in Cinci for Memorial Day. Can’t wait for more trips–especially when Baby Graham Cracker arrives!

Cheers to summer!

Leave a Reply

