Happy Father’s Day

img002

I know I’m a day early with a Father’s Day post, but this weekend is about to get crrrrazy busy with little to no time for blogging. I have to teach all morning (yay for full workshops!) then it’s prep time for the big party tonight in celebration of Kaylex’s future baby. Thank god I spent yesterday making a bajillion pounds of quinoa!

Anyways, off topic.  This has always been one of my favorite photos of my Dad. Taken when I was about four years old and we used to live in my great-grandparents house. Happy Father’s Day Dad! You’re the best!

Leave a Reply

