Happy Friday Y’all…the last one that is just another day

2013-07-18 19.28.33

Rise and shine! I’m up early (coffee), putting on actual clothes instead of yoga gear (!!) and prepping to leave for Cincinnati. I’m bound for IKEA (alone….muahahahaha) and to see baby Graham! Going to be a great day. Never thought I would say this, but I do not intend to do any yoga whatsoever and am sorta excited about that…this body needs a rest!

Also, this is my last Friday that doesn’t truly matter…I start back to work next Friday and these posts will return to being truly joyful. Ha!

I snapped this photo with my phone walking across my yard. I’ve been doing a 30 Day Photo Challenge on Instagram, which you can check out right here. It’s been a lot of fun!

 

Leave a Reply

