Happy Birthday Blog!

2011-10-30_1319987439
This picture was taken the week I started my blog–two years ago exactly! We were in the middle of moving from a house that my in-laws were renting to us, to the house we currently live in, which my parents rent to us! So. Grown. Up.

Can’t believe I’m still going with this dang thing. When I was looking back at those first few or maybe ten months, I was appalled! This thing looked kinda bad. But that’s ok! I was learning. If anyone is still reading–lord love ya! THANKS! I really enjoy blogging, mostly for myself more than anything else. It’s a scrapbook I’ll always have, but won’t take up space on my bookshelves.

Here are some of my favorite posts from the past two years:

Power Shoulders
A Wonderful Christmas

Dancers Among Us
My Ultimate Kitchen Cleaning Playlist
….so good!
A few of my favorite photos…Norway

A Fair Parade
Some photos of good old Asheville
My Own Boss

This Year My Life was Better with…
Orbis Yoga — One of the best

 

I’m sure there are more, but those are what pop out at me right now.

Thanks much for reading!

Leave a Reply

