happy friday

A snow day for me! Woop! Already almost 9:30am and I’m still in my PJs…how to spend this unexpected day of NOTHING?! Really glad I made a Meijer run yesterday–they have a Scandinavian aisle and I picked up some mint chocolate wafer cookies and other various supplies. Given that everything outside is covered in a thin sheet of solid ice, I doubt I’ll make it out today.

Oh and this holiday medley from Taystee and Crazy Eyes made me happy…love them and can’t wait for OITNB season 2…

Leave a Reply

