2013

photo 3 (1)2013 was pretty great. The studio kept growing, Andrew found a great job (despite a longer commute…thank god for Audible),  I made multiple trips to Asheville, completed all five of my resolutions, and I actually completed a weekly photo wrap up. Click here for snapshots of all 52 weeks of this year. Yeah I used my phone camera for most of the photos, but at least I did it!

Other big highlights of the year: my brother had a baby! And he’s about the sweetest thing ever!

We bought 8 acres of woods!

I can actually work on headstand now!

As I continue to keep this blog, I realize more and more it’s for me as much as anyone else reading. And the more I realize that, the more readers I seem to acquire! I’m not sure how much longer I’ll be able to keep it going, but right now, I still love sharing bits and pieces of my life and some of my favorite stuff.

My year in months can be seen through Instagram photos:

January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December

2013 was a great year for new music…I always love looking back through my seasonal, dumping ground playlists:

Winter 2013:

Spring 2013:

Summer 2013:

Fall 2013:

With 2013 officially closed, it’s time to get excited for all the excellent things ahead in 2014!

Possible vacations, a double dose of Christina Sell workshops, another new niece/nephew (Andrew’s side this time), Winter Olympics, and I’m sure much more that I don’t even expect.

Thank you so much for reading this blog!

Leave a Reply

