back after a great whirlwind!

2014-03-21 09.29.03_1

Sorry for the silence on this here blog…we were going nonstop while in the northeast. We had a wonderful trip–basically flawless. Flights actually arrived early going both directions (?!?!?)

Loved visiting with Meg and Matt and seeing Boston for the first time! Great city….cold of course, but I can’t hold that against it. It’s 25 degrees outside here in Corydon as I type this…ENOUGH ALREADY…looks like today might be our last cold one, but I don’t want to get my hopes up.

Since we got home last night I’m still getting back into the swing–I’ll be back with several posts this week, but right now I need to get my bum downstairs and do some yoga…I managed to do spinning and one yoga class while away, but haven’t had a proper practice in over a week (!!). Longest I’ve gone in years. Let’s do it.

Be back later–xoxo

graysig

 

 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

