a stream of consciousness, internet surfing blog post

2014-07-01 16.37.29

Waiting. Closing on Wednesday…waiting to move. Trying to busy myself with going to yoga classes and doing laundry while drinking beer. Just got back from eating Mexican food and drinking margaritas at local El Nop, now nursing a glass of Charles Shaw chardonnay….these are my thoughts:

Question: what’s up with microbreweries putting everything in cans now? Is this the thing? Not sure if I approve…

Loving Bon Iver’s new song for the Wish I Were Here soundtrack:

I just found photos of the Full House cast having fun at Dave Coulier’s wedding while listening to that song:
.

Also catching up on some blog reading…Can we please talk about how much I love the photography print by Gray Malin (no, not because we have the same weird first name) that hangs over the couch of Emily Schuman of Cupcakes and Cashmere?

I really love his prints…like, a lot.


While trying to ignore the sounds of firecrackers being set off outside the house, I’m now blasting this song:

While looking for some new house decor (seriously, I need to think of something else) on Pinterest, I just came across this photograph on my feed:

And then this? Say whaaaaa?!

 

Oh Pinterest….

And on that note, I’ve got to get up at 4:30am tomorrow to teach yoga….I KNOW.

I love how dedicated my students are…really, I do! HA!

See y’all

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

