what’s on my playlist

imgp8139

As I’ve shared before, each season I keep a playlist on Spotify full of what I’m listening to at the moment. Everything I remotely like even just a little bit gets added to this list. It’s big and all over the place. Here’s Fall 2014:

Within that playlist, there is always a five or six song rotation that changes every three to five days. Here’s what’s on that list now:

Hozier // Sedated

Nothing but Thieves // Graveyard Whistling

Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen // When You Open Your Eyes

Walk the Moon // Shut Up and Dance 

Trevor Hall // Green Mountain State

And unfortunately I’m really digging the new Taylor Swift song that was released today. Dang…

photo source

 

Leave a Reply

