1 Photo

 

10735164_700520036721553_300251403_n

FROST.

Woke up to a hard frost all over this morning. I couldn’t be happier…maybe this will kill everything that has been making me sneeze uncontrollably since early September!?

Andrew is headed out of town for work until Tuesday…will be my first time alone in the new house…which is 120 years old…probably not a good idea to have watched scary movies last night. Ugh. At least I’ll have the Bagel Boys to protect me. Yeah right…

 

Leave a Reply

