1 photo

10616813_722401617839782_387539500_n

Oops. Forgot to post yesterday.

Well, I can’t really say I forgot…I just didn’t. I had a wonderful weekend and yesterday was on a total roll “spring cleaning” the studio. Got out ladders, changed light bulbs, cleaned out drawers, etc. While cleaning, I found an official Olympic torch from the 2002 games in Salt Lake City…rolled up in a towel…

It has been there on the back counter for a few weeks and I figured it was something of Dad’s…which it is, he’s a making a case for it for a client. However, it was pretty funny to finally look in there and find it!

I’ll be back later with today’s theme–if I could live anywhere!

Leave a Reply

