Resolutions: 2015

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

Ok. Let’s do this.

I’m reeling it in a little bit this year. Giving myself less resolutions with more specific parameters while at the same time looking at the year ahead in a broader sense. So I’ve decided this into two posts. First up we have my actual resolutions.

1. Little Free Library

We originally wanted to get it up this year, but it didn’t happen. I will put up a Little Free Library in 2015! My dad built a great one and I’ve already registered it so we are well on our way.

If you aren’t familiar with the Little Free Library organization, check it out here.

2. Read 52 Books

Almost made it in 2014. 2015, I’m coming for you!

3. Vacation

Not about to give this one any more detail. I would love for Andrew and I to get a big trip in this year.

4. Yin Yoga

I have been piddling with doing 30 minutes of yin yoga in the evening for about a year now. It’s changed my practice in many ways. I want to do more of it.

5. Paint upstairs bedrooms

You’ve seen that paisley up there. Ouch. It’s gotta go.

In addition to this list of resolutions, I’m pinning intentions and visions for the year ahead. I’ve invited many of my favorites around the internet to join me.

Check out our 2015 Vision Board:

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

